PRODUCTIVE SOLUTIONS FROM ONE SOURCE

Comprehensive service right from the start

 

We offer you comprehensive support in all phases of your CPQ project. From the development of the concept to the creation of the requirement specification to the permanent maintenance of the software - we are there for you!

Consultation

Tailored to your requirements, we work with you to develop the right CPQ solution. We advise you throughout the entire process from strategy development to the implementation of a productive solution. Our consulting services include environment and problem analyses, feasibility studies and architectural concepts, user interface and ergonomics consulting as well as the conception and creation of requirement specifications.

Project management

ORISA supports you in the implementation of your CPQ project. We have project teams consisting of project managers and employees with outstanding qualifications and many years of experience. Flat hierarchies and a high degree of decision-making powers enable our employees to implement projects successfully and economically. Transparency and seamless communication with customers in all phases of a project form the basis of successful project implementation.

Product modelling

We support you in creating clear and structured product models in your product configurator. In addition, we offer individual modelling training courses. Together with you, we develop a model concept based on a reference product and define the basic structures of your product configurator. This allows you to continue the modelling process independently. On request, we can take over the complete modelling work and help you to overcome resource bottlenecks.

User training

The maintenance environment of ORISA's CPQ solution has an easy-to-use user interface. No programming knowledge is required to work with the maintenance environment. In a practical training course, we teach the users of the CPQ solution how to use the maintenance environment and familiarize them with the use of the modelling tools. The users learn to extend the product configuration model independently and to manage future models.

3D Training

Extend your CPQ solution with 3D product visualization and create an emotional product experience. The realistic representation of your products in the 3D configurator offers great advantages to both you and your customers. In the CREALIS 3D training course, we jointly develop a procedure model based on your CAD data to prepare the 3D data for the configurator. This process model contains all the steps required to convert your products from the CAD world into the 3D graphics world of the browser. The exemplary implementation of a complex product during the CREALIS 3D training course helps you independently processing further and new products. Alternatively, we can of course take care of the preparation and integration of the 3D data of your products.

Softwaresupport

After the successful roll-out of the productive solution, we will continue to support you as our customer. You will receive information about new features and new software versions. Our qualified service team is available to answer your questions. We offer you fast and efficient support so that you can always use the full potential of the software solution..

Umfassender Service von Anfang an

 

Wir bieten Ihnen ganzheitliche Unterstützung in allen Phasen Ihres CPQ-Projekts. Von der Konzeptentwicklung über die Erstellung des Pflichtenhefts bis hin zur dauerhaften Pflege der Software - Wir sind für Sie da!

Beratung

Abgestimmt auf Ihre Anforderungen entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die passende CPQ-Lösung. Wir beraten Sie im gesamten Prozess von der Strategieentwicklung bis zur Realisierung einer Produktivlösung. Zu unseren Beratungsleistungen zählen Umfeld- und Problemanalysen, Machbarkeitsstudien und Architekturkonzepte, Bedienoberflächen- und Ergonomieberatung sowie die Konzeption und Erstellung von Pflichtenheften.

Projektmanagement

ORISA unterstützt Sie bei der Durchführung Ihres CPQ-Projektes. Wir verfügen über Projektteams aus Projektleitern und Mitarbeitern mit herausragender Qualifikation und langjährigen Erfahrungen. Eine flache Hierarchiestruktur und ein hohes Maß an Entscheidungskompetenz der Mitarbeiter ermöglichen es uns, Projekte erfolgreich und wirtschaftlich zu realisieren. Transparenz und nahtlose Kommunikation mit den Kunden in allen Phasen eines Projekts bilden die Grundlage einer erfolgreichen Projektdurchführung

Produktmodellierung

Wir unterstützten Sie bei der Erstellung übersichtlicher und strukturierter Produktmodelle in Ihrem Produktkonfigurator. Passend dazu bieten wir individuelle Modellierungsschulungen an. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir ein Modellkonzept anhand eines Referenzmodells und legen die Grundstrukturen Ihres Produktkonfigurators fest. Die weitere Modellierung können Sie dadurch eigenständig aufbauen. Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir die komplette Modellierungsarbeit und helfen Ihnen Ressourcenengpässe zu überwinden.

Anwenderschulung

Die Pflegeumgebung der CPQ-Lösung von ORISA besitzt eine einfach zu bedienende Benutzeroberfläche. Für den Umgang mit der Pflegeumgebung sind keine Programmierkenntnisse erforderlich. In einer praxisnahen Schulung vermitteln wir den Anwendern der CPQ-Lösung den Umgang mit der Pflegeumgebung und machen sie mit der Nutzung der Modellierungstools vertraut. Die Anwender lernen das aufgebaute Produktkonfigurationsmodell selbstständig zu erweitern und zukünftige Modelle einzupflegen.

3D Schulung

Erweitern Sie Ihre CPQ-Lösung um 3D Produktvisualisierung und schaffen Sie ein emotionales Produkterlebnis. Die realitätsnahe Darstellung Ihrer Produkte im 3D-Konfigurator bringt Ihnen und Ihren Kunden nur Vorteile. In der CREALIS 3D-Schulung entwickeln wir gemeinsam auf Grundlage Ihrer CAD-Daten ein Vorgehensmodell zur Aufbereitung der 3D-Daten für den Konfigurator. Dieses Vorgehensmodell enthält alle Arbeitsschritte, um Ihre Produkte von der CAD-Welt in die 3D-Grafikwelt der Browser zu konvertieren.

Softwaresupport

Nach erfolgreichem Roll-out der Produktivlösung betreuen wir Sie als Kunde weiter. Sie erhalten Informationen über neue Features und neue Softwareversionen. Unser qualifiziertes Serviceteam bietet Ihnen schnelle und effiziente Unterstützung an, so dass Sie stets das Potential der Softwarelösung in vollem Umfang nutzen können.